Site icon Chick Lit Goddess

COVER REVEAL: “Reckless Pawn”

“Reckless Pawn” by E.M. Gayle


Reckless Pawn is Book Two of the Outlaw Justice Trilogy. Book one is Savage Protector (available now) and Houston and Izzy’s story will conclude in Ruthless Redemption June 14th.


To save her he has to lose her.

The story of Houston and Izzy continues…

**Release date: May 22nd!

**Click HERE to preorder your copy now!

**Click HERE to add “Reckless Pawn” to your Goodreads list!

**About the author: E.M. Gayle is a Top 10 New York Times bestselling author devoted to writing romances for readers who love hot and dirty alpha males. She is best known as the creator of the popular Purgatory Masters series, but her Outlaw Justice Trilogy and What Alex Wants Duet promise to be even hotter!

She lives in a small town across the water from Seattle where you are likely to find her writing books, hunting treasure or watching movies at her favorite nearby theater. She and her hero husband (he spends his days in a Blackhawk helicopter and his nights on his motorcycle) love to take pictures, many of which you can see on her Instagram page AuthorEMGayle.

**Contact E.M.:


E.M. on Instagram:

E.M. on Bookbub:

Newsletter Extras:

Exit mobile version